ShoutBox


Wspierają nas:

 

Patronat medialny:

Konferencja 2009-2010


Informacje | Rejestracja | Sesje | Warsztaty | Imprezy | Regulamin


Sesje:



Harmonogram

Choroby wewnętrzne: Magdalena Dudzik madzia_d@onet.eu
Pediatria: Sylwia Jabłońska syl.jablonska@gmail.com
Neonatologia: Katarzyna Rusnak katarzyna.rusnak@gmail.com
Interdyscyplinarna: Natasza Herman tasha5@op.pl
Nauki podstawowe: Marta Piotrowska oidaoudeneidos@gmail.com
Chirurgia: Dorota Radkowiak dradkowiak@gmail.com
Kardiologia Inwazyjna: Jacek Skowronek jacek.skowronek@gmail.com
Dermatologia: Andrzej Bierówka colour@poczta.fm
Ginekologia: Katarzyna Gosztyła katarzyna.gosztyla@uj.edu.pl
Gastroenetologia: Kinga Szarek k.szarek1@wp.pl
Aleksandra Sobolewska mysobol@gmail.com
Kardiologia: Paweł Matusik pawel.matusik@wp.eu, Cyprian Michalik cyprian.michalik@uj.edu.pl
Ortopedia: Katarzyna Chmielowska chmielowska.k@poczta.fm
Farmaceutyczna: Piotr Szczałba piotrkrakow@poczta.onet.pl
Hematologia, Onkologia: Magdalena Malarczyk magdalena_malarczyk@op.pl
Kardiochirurgia: Ewelina Nowak cmuj.en@gmail.com

Nauki o Zdrowiu: Mariusz Rogozik talequale@wp.pl, Katarzyna Dębska katarzyna.debska@onet.eu
Stomatologia: Grzegorz Hille mcgregor_gh@yahoo.com
Medycyna Sądowa: Joanna Kozioł joanna.koziol@uj.edu.pl
Psychiatria: Krystian Kochanowski k_kochanowski@tlen.pl
Endokrynologia: Marek Przybyszewski spike29@poczta.onet.pl
Choroby zakaźne: Jacek Górka gorkajacek@poczta.onet.pl
Neurologia i Neurochirurgia: Roger Krzyżewski roger.krzyzewski@gmail.com, Aleksandra Sobolewska mysobol@gmail.com